Your Featured eBook Deals

Your Featured eBook Deals for Tuesday, February 21st

Unmasked Secrets (Strip Club for Women Book 2)
~Brenna Zinn~
Juliana (Volume 1: 1841-1944)
~Vanda~
A Taste for Jazz: The Seven Book 3
~Ciana Stone~

Erotic RomanceUnmasked Secrets (Strip Club for Women Book 2)

LGBTJuliana (Volume 1: 1841-1944)

RomanceA Taste for Jazz: The Seven Book 3

Now: $3.99

Was: $3.99
Now: $0.00

Was: $2.99
Now: $0.99

Hannah Armstrong, the new principal of Santana High School is a complete ball buster, so Mack Garner, her drama teacher, thinks. Her cutbacks to his department’s budget will force him to scrimp on his students—something he refuses to do. The stubborn woman won’t listen to reason so he’s taking matters into his own hands… An Absolutely Beautiful and Moving Novel!
–Philip Crawford, author of Mafia and the Gays

She went looking for fame, and found her true self, instead.

New York City, 1941. Alice “Al” Huffman and her childhood friends are fresh off the potato farms of Long Island and bound for Broadway…

My name’s Conner. With a nick-name like Rock and my Shifter abilities, I’m pretty sure I can take care of myself. But she doesn’t seem to think so. And as it turns out Jazz is more than just a bounty hunter turned body guard.

She’s more like me that either of us realized and maybe that explains the attraction…

Get it Here Get it Here Get it Here

Your Featured eBook Deals for Thursday, February 16th

Patchwork Man: Years hiding from his past; today it finds him.
~D.B. Martin~
Damnation
~Anna Lowe~
Romancing the Montana Bride (Montana Lakeside series Book 1)
~Vella Munn~

MysteryPatchwork Man: Years hiding from his past; today it finds him.

RomanceDamnation

RomanceRomancing the Montana Bride (Montana Lakeside series Book 1)

Was: $4.99
Now: $0.99

Now: $0.99

Was: $3.99
Now: $0.00

For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Renowned British barrister, Lawrence Juste, is a man with a past so cleverly stitched together he thought it could never come unravelled – until now. Two things are about to pick it apart, piece by sordid piece: a child, and a blackmail note from a woman hiding as many secrets as him… Paranormal Romance – Voted BEST SHIFTER BOOK 2016 by Reality Bites Magazine!
He hasn’t forgotten her, and she sure hasn’t forgiven him.Jessica Macks is a she-wolf on the run from a band of murderous rogues. When she finds a job at a shifter bar, it seems like a safe haven from her hunted life on the road…
Five years ago, Jes and Shyla Croft spent their honeymoon at Lake Serene, celebrating their love and nature and planning for their future. Now with their marriage in crisis, they’ve returned to their cabin fearing they can’t salvage their love or save their marriage. As they reminisce about their honeymoon and dreams of a life together, the couple realizes that perhaps the sparks that ignited their romance may not have entirely burned out…
Get it Here Get it Here Get it Here

Your Featured eBook Deals for Wednesday, February 15th

The Mansion’s Twins
~Rose Channing~
Warrior’s Mate
~Emma Alisyn~
Damnation
~Anna Lowe~

FantasyThe Mansion's Twins

RomanceWarrior's Mate

RomanceDamnation

Was: $2.99
Now: $0.99

Now: $2.99

Now: $0.99

A beautiful, magical world has been ravaged by a terrible storm. Homes were destroyed, families torn apart, and even the sweetest magic twisted by darkness. Even years later, the world remains damaged, unbalanced, and dangerous, waiting for someone who might restore what was lost… A Dark Alien Prince + his unquenchable desire x his insatiable thirst = a warrior willing to defy a galaxy to claim his mate.

Born with a platinum spoon in her mouth, warrior bride-in-training Gayle throws it away in order to sneak aboard a Yadeshi military vessel to escape imprisonment by her family…

Paranormal Romance – Voted BEST SHIFTER BOOK 2016 by Reality Bites Magazine!
He hasn’t forgotten her, and she sure hasn’t forgiven him.Jessica Macks is a she-wolf on the run from a band of murderous rogues. When she finds a job at a shifter bar, it seems like a safe haven from her hunted life on the road…
Get it Here Get it Here Get it Here